Vertretungen

Unsere Repräsentanten – national

Hausgebiet
Bayern (Nord), Sachsen (Teil), Thüringen (Teil)
Michael Knoth
+49 176 / 24370035
michael.knoth@mobil.jomos.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Bayern (Nord)
Marko Leib
+49 170 / 7894968
marko.leib@mobil.jomos.de

 

Bayern (Süd)
Harald Lischka
+49 171/ 1268704
harald-lischka@t-online.de

 

Baden-Württemberg
Thomas Müller Handelsvertretung
+49 172 / 6810365
agt.thomas.a.mueller@t-online.de

 

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,
Sachsen (Teil), Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen (Teil)
Matthias Kieschkar
+49 163 / 3698568
matthias.kieschkar@freenet.de

 

Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein
Handelsagentur Franco Di Carlo
+49 151 / 17233820
francodicarlo@web.de

 

Rheinland-Pfalz
Handelagentur Hurth
+49 170 / 5505013
hurth.handelsvertretungen@gmx.net

Unsere Repräsentanten – international

Österreich
Klaus Roman Binder
+43 / 6645346134
klaus.binder@mobil.jomos.de

 

Schweiz
Hälg Markenschuh AG
+41 / 715445510
info@haelg-schuhe.ch

 

Frankreich
Pierre Godar Chaussures
+33 / 617904271
godarpierrecr@aol.com

 

Belgien
Maria de Luyck
+32 / 23054443
c.f.bvba@telenet.be

 

Dänemark
Finn Hovgaard
+45 / 29127084
finnhovgaard15@gmail.com

 

Finnland
Mika Juvakka – Finnumberto Oy
+358 / 500970340
mika.juvakka@finnumberto.fi

 

Kanada
Viktoria Kruhliy
+1 / 51 / 47212606
vkruhliy@hotmail.com


Importations VB INC.
+1 / 51 / 4526 3636

 

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Saudi-Arabien, Oman
EM-Hanse GmbH
Mohammad Mehdi Eftekhari

 

Iran
Ahoora Javdan Caspian, Iran
+ 98 / 2188964638