Representatives

Our representatives – national

home area
Bavaria (North), Saxony (Part), Thuringia (Part)
Michael Knoth
+49 176 / 24370035
michael.knoth@mobil.jomos.de

 

North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, Bavaria (North)
Marko Leib
+49 170 / 7894968
marko.leib@mobil.jomos.de

 

Bavaria (South)
Harald Lischka
+49 171/ 1268704
harald-lischka@t-online.de

 

Baden-Wurttemberg
Thomas Müller Handelsvertretung
+49 172 / 6810365
agt.thomas.a.mueller@t-online.de

 

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,
Saxony (part), Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia (part)
Matthias Kieschkar
+49 163 / 3698568
matthias.kieschkar@freenet.de

 

Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein
Handelsagentur Franco Di Carlo
+49 151 / 17233820
francodicarlo@web.de

 

Rheinland-Pfalz
Handelagentur Hurth
+49 170 / 5505013
hurth.handelsvertretungen@gmx.net

Our representatives – international

Austria
Klaus Roman Binder
+43 / 6645346134
klaus.binder@mobil.jomos.de

 

Switzerland
Hälg Markenschuh AG
+41 / 715445510
info@haelg-schuhe.ch

 

France
Pierre Godar Chaussures
+33 / 617904271
godarpierrecr@aol.com

 

Belgium
Maria de Luyck
+32 / 23054443
c.f.bvba@telenet.be

 

Denmark
Finn Hovgaard
+45 / 29127084
finnhovgaard15@gmail.com

 

Finland
Mika Juvakka – Finnumberto Oy
+358 / 500970340
mika.juvakka@finnumberto.fi

 

Canada
Viktoria Kruhliy
+1 / 51 / 47212606
vkruhliy@hotmail.com


Importations VB INC.
+1 / 51 / 4526 3636

 

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Oman
EM-Hanse GmbH
Mohammad Mehdi Eftekhari

 

Iran
Ahoora Javdan Caspian, Iran
+ 98 / 2188964638